Fun

imagesCAE7MGXL
Fame is a word with unlimited meanings. Each person has their own definition of what their fame would be. A lot of people’s fame, when it comes to athletics, would be doing something amazing in front of a full stadium; a good example of this would be getting a touchdown, interception, or a sack in the state football game. All those things are great to be remembered by and have that moment in fame, but I want to be remembered differently.
My moments in fame that I want to be remembered by are as the kid who always had fun. This might sound cheesy, and all, but I do not care about being the best or doing something amazing. I just want people to remember me always enjoying the game and helping others have fun while doing the game they love. So often in sports we get so tied up in who is the greatest when we need to worry more about if it is enjoyable to watch and play.

Leave a comment